Welcome to Human Resources

We are glad that you are interested in learning about our City. We are committed to partnering with City departments to provide quality service. Our team of trained professionals provide expertise in all areas of human resources.

We invite you to explore our website to learn about our career opportunities, salaries, benefits, MOU’s, as well as other tools and resources. We also invite you to read the Milpitas Strategic Plan Values to learn about the City’s commitment to excellence.

We look forward to working with you.

Tina Murphy

Director of Human Resources

  • city-hall

We're here to support you

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Tina Murphy Human Resources Director tmurphy@ci.milpitas.ca.gov 408-586-3086
 Jenah Cabana Human Resources Analyst II jcabana@ci.milpitas.ca.gov 408-586-3082
Connie Hom Human Resources Analyst I chom@ci.milpitas.ca.gov 408-586-3087
Amanda Pham Human Resources Technician amandapham@ci.milpitas.ca.gov 408-586-3084
 Emma Narh Human Resources Assistant enarh@ci.milpitas.ca.gov 408-586-3088
Tiffany Kwan Human Resources Assistant tkwan@ci.milpitas.ca.gov 408-586-3088