STAFF CONTACTS 

STAFFPOSITIONEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Sharon GoeiDirector of Building Safety and Housingsgoei@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3260
Bill TottBuilding Officialbtott@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3263
Jason EarlAdministrative Analystjearl@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3294
Vaishali PrasadPermit Technicianvprasad@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3265
Linda HodgesOffice Assistantlhodges@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3258
Betty ChanPlan Review Managerbchan@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3247
Bardia KhadivPlan Checkerbkhadiv@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3243
Heinz KuoPlan Check Engineerhkuo@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3246
Jenny Van TruongPlan Check Engineerjtruong@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3256
Jessie CruzPlan Check Engineerjcruz@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3254
Vern SandersBuilding Inspection Managervsanders@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3251
Gerardo AmadorBuilding Inspectorgamador@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3242
Weston GrayBuilding Inspectorwgray@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3245
Christian GreeneBuilding Inspectorcgreene@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3259
Gary KingSenior Building Inspectorgking@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3262
David LuceroBuilding Inspectordlucero@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3297
Mike MarianoSenior Building Inspectormmariano@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3268
Carol MartinBuilding Inspectorcmartin@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3205
Tessa MyersBuilding Inspectortmyers@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3296
Lorin PrestonBuilding Inspectorlpreston@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3241
Rick WhalenBuilding Inspectorrwhalen@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3266
STAFFPOSITIONEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Sharon GoeiDirector of Building Safety and Housingsgoei@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3260
Robert MusallamHousing Authority Administratorrmusallam@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3275
Adam MarcusHousing Manageramarcus@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3244
Sara CourtHousing Plannerscourt@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3269
STAFFPOSITIONEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Sharon GoeiDirector of Building Safety and Housingsgoei@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3260
Robert MusallamHousing Authority Administratorrmusallam@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3275
Zulema MaggiSenior Code Enforcement Officerzmaggi@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3072
Chris SchallerSenior Code Enforcement Officercschaller@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3078
Patrick TaguchiCode Enforcement Officerptaguchi@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3277
Tatiana AlmogelaInterntalmogela@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3071