STAFF CONTACTS

 

STAFFPOSITIONEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Ned ThomasPlanning Directornthomas@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3273
Jessica GarnerPlanning Managerjgarner@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3284
Michael FossatiSenior Plannermfossati@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3274
Rozalynne ThompsonSenior Plannerrthompson@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3278
Lillian HuaAssociate Plannerlhua@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3073
Adrienne SmithAssociate Plannerasmith@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3287
Krishna KumarAssistant Plannerkkumar@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3276
Avery StarkAssistant Plannerastark@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3288
Elizabth MedinaAdministrative Assistantemedina@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3271