STAFF CONTACTS

 

STAFFPOSITIONEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Bradley Misner, AICPPlanning & Neighborhood Services Directorbmisner@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3279
Tim WongHousing & Neighborhood Services Managertwong@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3286
Hang HuynhAssistant Housing Plannerhhuynh2@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3275
STAFFPOSITIONEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Bradley Misner, AICPPlanning & Neighborhood Services Directorbmisner@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3279
Jessica GarnerPlanning Managerjgarner@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3284
Michael FossatiSenior Plannermfossati@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3274
tbaSenior Planner
Lillian HuaAssociate Plannerlhua@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3073
Adrienne SmithAssociate Plannerasmith@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3287
Krishna KumarAssistant Plannerkkumar@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3276
Avery StarkJunior Plannerastark@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3288
Elia EscobarSecretaryeescobar@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3271
STAFFPOSITIONEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Bradley Misner, AICPPlanning & Neighborhood Services Directorbmisner@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3279
Tim WongHousing & Neighborhood Services Managertwong@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3286
Zulema MaggiSenior Code Enforcement Officerzmaggi@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3072
Chris SchallerHousing and Neighborhood Services Specialistcschaller@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3078
Patrick TaguchiHousing and Neighborhood Services Specialistptaguchi@ci.milpitas.ca.gov408-586-3277